About Us

Home / About Us

Embrace Liverpool Catholic Youth Conferences are organised by young people for young people to show that the Church is alive!

Such events give people a chance to deepen and learn about their faith and network with likeminded people. Annual conferences take place in Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral. If you would like any more information or would like to get involved with the preparations or help out on the day please contact us.

The Leadership Team

John Griffin – Conference Director – john@embrace-liverpool.org.uk

Sarah Keogh – Communications Director – sarah@embrace-liverpool.org.uk

Dom Cain – Finance Director – dom@embrace-liverpool.org.uk

Breige Doone – Exhibit Coordinator – breige@embrace-liverpool.org.uk

Sarah McKay – Advertising Director – sarah.mckay@embrace-liverpool.org.uk

Nick Hanrahan – Operations Director – nick@embrace-liverpool.org.uk

Éadaoin Quinn – Workshop Coordinator – eadaoin@embrace-liverpool.org.uk

Richard Teasdale – Registration Director – richard@embrace-liverpool.org.uk

Joseph Gulliford – Prayer and Liturgy Coordinator – joseph@embrace-liverpool.org.uk